Service 2 Scholars : Florida Student Veteran's Education

[Skip Navigation]

Florida Community Colleges


Find a Community College using the Community College Map from the Florida Department of Education



Community College Contacts

Broward College

Marcia Conliffe - Downtown Ctr
mconliff@broward.edu

Louise Rothlein
lrothlei@broward.edu

Alicia Smith Wroble
asmith@broward.edu

Oscar Feliciano
ofelicia@broward.edu

Central Florida Community College

Lyn Powell
powelll@cf.edu

Chad Christlieb
christlc@cf.edu

Edison College

Sylvia Mitchell
smitchell@edison.edu

Cindy Lewis
clewis@edison.edu

Florida Community College at Jacksonville

Susan Brown
sscott@fccj.edu

Florida Keys Community College

Aurora Stevens
aurora.stevens@fkcc.edu

Cheryl A Malsheimer
cheryl.malsheimer@fkcc.edu

Gulf Coast Community College

Merissa Hudson
mhudson@gulfcoast.edu

Dawn Shoffer
dshoffer@gulfcoast.edu

Anthony Cobb
acobb@gulfcoast.edu

Sharon Todd
stodd@gulfcoast.edu

Hillsborough Community College

Patricia Huff - Brandon
phuff@hccfl.edu

Shoneen Hayes - Dale Mabry
shayes@hccfl.edu

Juanita Coppin
jcoppin2@hccfl.edu

Maribel Garrett
mgarrett@hccfl.edu

Minnie Burrows
mburrows@hccfl.edu

Yolanda Archie
yarchie@hccfl.edu

Yvonne Harris
yharris@hccfl.edu

Sannon Farbe-Lewis
sfarbe@hccfl.edu

Delphinia Taylor
dbroadnaxtaylor@hccfl.edu

Indian River State College

Ruby Jefferson
rjeffers@irsc.edu

Jody Lee
jlee@irsc.edu

Lake City Community College

Gayle Hunter
hunterg@lakecitycc.edu

Amanda Luke
lukea@lakecitycc.edu

Sandra Johnston
johnstons@lakecitycc.edu

Lake Sumter Community College

Kelli Colborne
colbornk@lscc.edu

Manatee Community College

Anders Nilsen
nilsena@mccfl.edu

Cecile Lansiquot
lansiqc@mccfl.edu

Katherine Snyder
snyderk@mccfl.edu

Paul Nolting
noltinp@mccfl.edu

Miami Dade College

Ferne Creary
fcreary@mdc.edu

Nancy Mestre
nmestre@mdc.edu

Katrina Tillman
ktillman@mdc.edu

Nelly Kairuz
nkairuz@mdc.edu

Isabel De La Serna
idelaser@mdc.edu

Margett Gaitan
mgaitan@mdc.edu

North Florida Community College

MaryAnne Wheeler
wheelerm@nfcc.edu

D.J. Waller
wallerd@nfcc.edu

Northwest Florida State College

Patricia Bennett
bennettp@nwfstatecollege.edu

Tony Pannelli
pannellt@nwfstatecollege.edu

Palm Beach Community Collge

Dugues Jean-Laurent
jeanlad@pbcc.edu

Patrina Young
youngp@pbcc.edu

Felicia Phair
phairf@pbcc.edu

Angel Camilo
camiloa@pbcc.edu

Marvita Davis
davism@pbcc.edu

Shirley Diah
diahs@pbcc.edu

Kamau Ellison
ellisonk@pbcc.edu

Dave Bodwell
bodwelld@pbcc.edu

Pasco Hernando

Rebecca Shanafelt
rshanaf@phcc.edu

Maria Fiene
fienem@phcc.edu

Pensacola Junior College

Karen Kessler
kkessler@pjc.edu

David Sutton
dsutton@pjc.edu

Michael Driggers
mdriggers@pjc.edu

Polk Community College

Sandra Roberts
sroberts@polk.edu

Ronshetta Howell
rhowell@polk.edu

Olivia Maultsby
omaultsby@polk.edu

Santa Fe Community College

John Gebhardt
john.gebhardt@santafe.cc.fl.us

Seminole Community College

Nathaniel Jones
jonesna@scc-fl.edu

Tyrone Major
majort@scc-fl.edu

South Florida Community College

Susie Johnson
johnsons@southflorida.edu

Maria Mathy
mathym@southflorida.edu

St Johns River Community College

Shirley Eubanks
shirleyeubanks@sjrcc.edu

Wayne Bodiford
waynebodiford@sjrcc.edu

Millie Masters
milliemasters@sjrcc.edu

St Petersburg College

Mattie Perkins
perkins@spcollege.edu

Martyn Clay
claym@spcollege.edu

Marcia McConnell
mcconnell.marcia@spcollege.edu

Larry Hobbs
hobbsl@spcollege.edu

Alice Marks
marksa@spcollege.edu

Keith Hall
hallkeith@spcollege.edu

Tallahassee Community College

Delorise Robinson
robinsod@tcc.fl.edu

Valencia Community College

Joel Nantais
jnantais@valenciacc.edu

Debra Delaney
ddelaney@valenciacc.edu


 

Executive office of the Governor Department of Veterans' Affairs Florida Board of Governors Florida's Community Colleges Agency for Workforce Innovation Independents Colleges & Universities of Florida